Meet the Staff

Photo of Nazareth Bautista
Nazareth Bautista

 PASOS Transfer Outreach Coordinator
 nbautista@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3701

Photo of Julie Darcey
Julie Darcey

 Assistant Director of Undergrad Admission - Systems and Operations
 jdarcey@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493 - 3967

Photo of Christopher Davis
Christopher Davis

 Admission Counselor
 chrisdavis@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3885

Photo of Shenley Diaz
Shenley Diaz

 Admission Counselor
 shdiaz@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3140

Photo of Adriana Dominguez
Adriana Dominguez

 International Admission Counselor
 adominguez@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3128

Photo of Aly Hernandez
Aly Hernandez

 Admission Counselor
 alyhernandez@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3141

Photo of Diana Hernandez
Diana Hernandez

 Admission Counselor
 dehernan@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3143

Photo of Joselyne Hurtado
Joselyne Hurtado

 Campus Experience Coordinator
 jjhurtado@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3514

Photo of Destiny Lewis
Destiny Lewis

 Transfer Admission Counselor
 destinylewis@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3983

Photo of Esmeralda Martinez-Rosales
Esmeralda Martinez-Rosales

 Early Outreach Coordinator
 martinezrosales@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3335

Photo of David Rowe
David Rowe

 Associate Director of Undergraduate Admission - Transfer
 drowe@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3126

Photo of Dane Rowley
Dane Rowley

 Director of International Admission
 drowley@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3601

Photo of Felecia Russell
Felecia Russell

 Associate Director of Undergraduate Admission
 Felecia Russell@callutheran.edu
 8054933728

Photo of Falone Serna
Falone Serna

 Dean of Undergraduate Admission and Outreach
 fserna@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3135

Photo of Amanda Souza
Amanda Souza

 Admission Counselor
 souza@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3041

Photo of Wes Sullivan
Wes Sullivan

 Director of Undergraduate Admission
 wsulliv@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3968

Photo of Matt Ward
Matt Ward

 Vice President for Enrollment Management
 mward@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3135

©